Einträge von Gitta Holloch

Schmitt, Maximilian

Kürzel: STT
Deutsch, Ethik
Erlebnispädagogik
m.schmitt@avh-lauterbach.de

Hoppenheit, Lennard

Kürzel: HPL
Latein, Sport
Mindset, Zielorientierung
l.hoppenheit@avh-lauterbach.de

Hoppenheit, Elisabeth

Kürzel: HPE
Deutsch, Latein
Grammatiktraining
e.hoppenheit@avh-lauterbach.de

Flynn, Sarah

Kürzel: FLY
Deutsch, Englisch
Classroom Management
s.flynn@avh-lauterbach.de

Borchers, Hanna

Kürzel: BOR
Biologie, Deutsch
Leseförderung
h.borchers@avh-lauterbach.de

Wenk, Monika

Kürzel: WK
Beratung, Coaching
Prävention
m.wenk@avh-lauterbach.de

Steuer, Wenzel

Kürzel: STEU
Geschichte, Politik und Wirtschaft
Unterstützung
w.steuer@avh-lauterbach.de

Heinrich, Sandra

Kürzel: HEIN
Deutsch, Geschichte
Unterstützung
s.heinrich@avh-lauterbach.de

Heil, Vanessa

Kürzel: HEIL
Biologie, Chemie
Schulsanitäter, MINT
v.heil@avh-lauterbach.de

Wille-Töpfer, Vivien

Kürzel: WI
Englisch, Mathematik
Lego-Mindstorms
v.wille-toepfer@avh-lauterbach.de